Форум Flasher.ru
Ближайшие курсы в Школе RealTime
Список интенсивных курсов: [см.]  
  
Специальные предложения: [см.]  
  
 
Блоги Правила Справка Пользователи Календарь Поиск рулит! Сообщения за день Все разделы прочитаны
 

Вернуться   Форум Flasher.ru > Flash > ActionScript 3.0

Версия для печати  Отправить по электронной почте    « Предыдущая тема | Следующая тема »  
Опции темы Опции просмотра
 
Создать новую тему Ответ
Старый 18.12.2017, 17:04
СлаваRa вне форума Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение для СлаваRa Найти все сообщения от СлаваRa
  № 11  
Ответить с цитированием
СлаваRa
 
Аватар для СлаваRa

блогер
Регистрация: Feb 2008
Адрес: http://playtika.com
Сообщений: 1,119
Записей в блоге: 5
Отправить сообщение для СлаваRa с помощью ICQ Отправить сообщение для СлаваRa с помощью Skype™
Project -> AIR App Properties -> Installation
__________________
местонахождение

Старый 18.12.2017, 17:11
Рандом Рулит вне форума Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение для Рандом Рулит Найти все сообщения от Рандом Рулит
  № 12  
Ответить с цитированием
Рандом Рулит

Регистрация: Jul 2017
Сообщений: 7
Все дефолтное от Scaffold_Mobile..
вот если убрать строку set SCREEN_SIZE=NexusOne


Run.bat:
PHP код:
@echo off

:: Set working dir
cd 
%~dp0 cd ..

set PAUSE_ERRORS=1
call bat
\SetupSDK.bat
call bat
\SetupApp.bat

:target
goto desktop
::goto android-debug
::goto android-test
set INTERPRETER
=-interpreter
::goto ios-debug
::goto ios-test

:desktop
:: http://help.adobe.com/en_US/air/build/WSfffb011ac560372f-6fa6d7e0128cca93d31-8000.html

set SCREEN_SIZE=NexusOne
::set SCREEN_SIZE=iPhoneRetina

:desktop-run
echo.
echo 
Starting AIR Debug Launcher with screen size '%SCREEN_SIZE%'
echo.
echo (
hintedit 'Run.bat' to test on device or change screen size)
echo.
adl -screensize %SCREEN_SIZE"%APP_XML%" "%APP_DIR%"
if errorlevel 1 goto end
goto endNoPause

:ios-debug
echo.
echo 
Packaging application for debugging on iOS %INTERPRETER%
if 
"%INTERPRETER%" == "" echo (this will take a while)
echo.
set TARGET=-debug%INTERPRETER%
set OPTIONS=-connect %DEBUG_IP%
goto 
ios-package

:ios-test
echo.
echo 
Packaging application for testing on iOS %INTERPRETER%
if 
"%INTERPRETER%" == "" echo (this will take a while)
echo.
set TARGET=-test%INTERPRETER%
set OPTIONS=
goto 
ios-package

:ios-package
set PLATFORM
=ios
call bat
\Packager.bat

if "%AUTO_INSTALL_IOS%" == "yes" goto ios-install
echo Now manually install and start application on device
echo.
goto 
end

:ios-install
echo Installing application for testing on iOS (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
call adt -installApp -platform ios -package "%OUTPUT%"
if errorlevel 1 goto installfail

echo Now manually start application on device
echo.
goto 
end

:android-debug
echo.
echo 
Packaging and installing application for debugging on Android (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
set TARGET=-debug
set OPTIONS
=-connect %DEBUG_IP%
goto 
android-package

:android-test
echo.
echo 
Packaging and Installing application for testing on Android (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
set TARGET=
set OPTIONS=
goto 
android-package

:android-package
set PLATFORM
=android
call bat
\Packager.bat

adb devices
echo.
echo 
Installing %OUTPUTon the device...
echo.
adb -d install -"%OUTPUT%"
if errorlevel 1 goto installfail

echo.
echo 
Starting application on the device for debugging...
echo.
adb shell am start -n air.%APP_ID%/.AppEntry
exit

:
installfail
echo.
echo 
Installing the app on the device failed

:end
pause

:endNoPause 
application.xml:
PHP код:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" standalone="no"?>
<application xmlns="http://ns.adobe.com/air/application/22.0">

    <id>com.gamua.starling.scaffold</id> <!-- Bundle Identifier. Required. -->
    <filename>Scaffold</filename> <!-- Used as the filename for the application. Required. -->
    <name>Scaffold</name> <!-- The name that is displayed below the app icon. -->
    <versionNumber>0.0.1</versionNumber> <!-- Required. -->
    <supportedProfiles>desktop</supportedProfiles>
    
    <!-- Settings for the application's initial window. Required. -->
    <initialWindow>
        <!-- The main SWF or HTML file of the application. Required. -->
        <content>[This value will be overwritten by Flash Builder in the output app.xml]</content>
        
        <!-- The aspect ratio ("portrait", "landscape", or "any"). Optional. -->
        <aspectRatio>any</aspectRatio>

        <!-- Whether the app will begin auto-orienting on launch. Optional. Default false -->
        <autoOrients>true</autoOrients>

        <!-- Whether the app launches in full screen. Optional. Mobile only. Default false -->
        <!-- (On iOS, this decides if the StatusBar is visible or not.) -->
        <fullScreen>true</fullScreen>

        <!-- Either auto, cpu, gpu, or direct. Default auto -->
        <renderMode>direct</renderMode>

        <!-- Whether direct mode allocates storage for depth and stencil buffers. Default false -->
        <depthAndStencil>true</depthAndStencil>

        <!-- Whether or not to pan when a soft keyboard is raised or lowered (either "pan" or "none").  Optional.  Defaults "pan." -->
        <!-- <softKeyboardBehavior></softKeyboardBehavior> -->
    </initialWindow>

    <!-- Languages supported by application. Only these languages can be specified. -->
    <!-- <supportedLanguages>en de cs es fr it ja ko nl pl pt ru sv tr zh</supportedLanguages> -->

    <!-- The icon the system uses for the application. Optional. -->
    <!-- Place the icons in a 'source path' (e.g. in the 'src' directory). -->
    <!-- iPhone: 57x57, iPhone HD: 114x114, iPad: 72x72, iPad HD: 144x144 -->
    <icon>
        <image57x57>icon57.png</image57x57>
        <image72x72>icon72.png</image72x72>
        <image114x114>icon114.png</image114x114>
        <image144x144>icon144.png</image144x144>
    </icon>

    <!-- iOS specific capabilities -->
    <iPhone>
        <!-- A list of plist key/value pairs to be added to the application Info.plist -->
        <!-- UIDeviceFamily: 1 - iPhone/iPod Touch; 2 - iPad; both: universal app -->
    
        <InfoAdditions><![CDATA[            
            <key>UIDeviceFamily</key>
            <array>
                <string>1</string>
                <string>2</string>
            </array>
        ]]></InfoAdditions>
        
        <!-- Display Resolution for the app ("standard" or "high"). Optional. Default "standard" -->
        <requestedDisplayResolution>high</requestedDisplayResolution>
    </iPhone>
    
    <!-- Android specific capabilities -->
    <android>
        <manifestAdditions>
         <![CDATA[
             <manifest android:installLocation="auto">
                 <uses-permission android:name="android.permission.INTERNET"/>
                 <uses-configuration android:reqFiveWayNav="true"/>
                 <supports-screens android:normalScreens="true"/>
                 <uses-feature android:required="true" android:name="android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch"/>
                 <application android:enabled="true">
                     <activity android:excludeFromRecents="false">
                         <intent-filter>
                             <action android:name="android.intent.action.MAIN"/>
                             <category android:name="android.intent.category.LAUNCHER"/>
                         </intent-filter>
                     </activity>
                 </application>
             </manifest>
         ]]>
        </manifestAdditions>
    </android>
    
</application>

Старый 18.12.2017, 17:37
ZergMaster вне форума Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение для ZergMaster Найти все сообщения от ZergMaster
  № 13  
Ответить с цитированием
ZergMaster
 
Аватар для ZergMaster

Регистрация: May 2008
Адрес: Питер
Сообщений: 385
Отправить сообщение для ZergMaster с помощью ICQ Отправить сообщение для ZergMaster с помощью Skype™
а если сделать
Код:
SCREEN_SIZE=480x762:480x800
?
__________________
while(live()) { hope(); }

Старый 19.12.2017, 07:15
caseyryan вне форума Посмотреть профиль Отправить личное сообщение для caseyryan Найти все сообщения от caseyryan
  № 14  
Ответить с цитированием
caseyryan
 
Аватар для caseyryan

Регистрация: Jun 2012
Адрес: Новосибирск
Сообщений: 6,644
Записей в блоге: 4
Цитата:
Сообщение от Рандом Рулит Посмотреть сообщение
Все дефолтное от Scaffold_Mobile..
вот если убрать строку set SCREEN_SIZE=NexusOne


Run.bat:
PHP код:
@echo off

:: Set working dir
cd 
%~dp0 cd ..

set PAUSE_ERRORS=1
call bat
\SetupSDK.bat
call bat
\SetupApp.bat

:target
goto desktop
::goto android-debug
::goto android-test
set INTERPRETER
=-interpreter
::goto ios-debug
::goto ios-test

:desktop
:: http://help.adobe.com/en_US/air/build/WSfffb011ac560372f-6fa6d7e0128cca93d31-8000.html

set SCREEN_SIZE=NexusOne
::set SCREEN_SIZE=iPhoneRetina

:desktop-run
echo.
echo 
Starting AIR Debug Launcher with screen size '%SCREEN_SIZE%'
echo.
echo (
hintedit 'Run.bat' to test on device or change screen size)
echo.
adl -screensize %SCREEN_SIZE"%APP_XML%" "%APP_DIR%"
if errorlevel 1 goto end
goto endNoPause

:ios-debug
echo.
echo 
Packaging application for debugging on iOS %INTERPRETER%
if 
"%INTERPRETER%" == "" echo (this will take a while)
echo.
set TARGET=-debug%INTERPRETER%
set OPTIONS=-connect %DEBUG_IP%
goto 
ios-package

:ios-test
echo.
echo 
Packaging application for testing on iOS %INTERPRETER%
if 
"%INTERPRETER%" == "" echo (this will take a while)
echo.
set TARGET=-test%INTERPRETER%
set OPTIONS=
goto 
ios-package

:ios-package
set PLATFORM
=ios
call bat
\Packager.bat

if "%AUTO_INSTALL_IOS%" == "yes" goto ios-install
echo Now manually install and start application on device
echo.
goto 
end

:ios-install
echo Installing application for testing on iOS (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
call adt -installApp -platform ios -package "%OUTPUT%"
if errorlevel 1 goto installfail

echo Now manually start application on device
echo.
goto 
end

:android-debug
echo.
echo 
Packaging and installing application for debugging on Android (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
set TARGET=-debug
set OPTIONS
=-connect %DEBUG_IP%
goto 
android-package

:android-test
echo.
echo 
Packaging and Installing application for testing on Android (%DEBUG_IP%)
echo.
set TARGET=
set OPTIONS=
goto 
android-package

:android-package
set PLATFORM
=android
call bat
\Packager.bat

adb devices
echo.
echo 
Installing %OUTPUTon the device...
echo.
adb -d install -"%OUTPUT%"
if errorlevel 1 goto installfail

echo.
echo 
Starting application on the device for debugging...
echo.
adb shell am start -n air.%APP_ID%/.AppEntry
exit

:
installfail
echo.
echo 
Installing the app on the device failed

:end
pause

:endNoPause 
application.xml:
PHP код:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" standalone="no"?>
<application xmlns="http://ns.adobe.com/air/application/22.0">

    <id>com.gamua.starling.scaffold</id> <!-- Bundle Identifier. Required. -->
    <filename>Scaffold</filename> <!-- Used as the filename for the application. Required. -->
    <name>Scaffold</name> <!-- The name that is displayed below the app icon. -->
    <versionNumber>0.0.1</versionNumber> <!-- Required. -->
    <supportedProfiles>desktop</supportedProfiles>
    
    <!-- Settings for the application's initial window. Required. -->
    <initialWindow>
        <!-- The main SWF or HTML file of the application. Required. -->
        <content>[This value will be overwritten by Flash Builder in the output app.xml]</content>
        
        <!-- The aspect ratio ("portrait", "landscape", or "any"). Optional. -->
        <aspectRatio>any</aspectRatio>

        <!-- Whether the app will begin auto-orienting on launch. Optional. Default false -->
        <autoOrients>true</autoOrients>

        <!-- Whether the app launches in full screen. Optional. Mobile only. Default false -->
        <!-- (On iOS, this decides if the StatusBar is visible or not.) -->
        <fullScreen>true</fullScreen>

        <!-- Either auto, cpu, gpu, or direct. Default auto -->
        <renderMode>direct</renderMode>

        <!-- Whether direct mode allocates storage for depth and stencil buffers. Default false -->
        <depthAndStencil>true</depthAndStencil>

        <!-- Whether or not to pan when a soft keyboard is raised or lowered (either "pan" or "none").  Optional.  Defaults "pan." -->
        <!-- <softKeyboardBehavior></softKeyboardBehavior> -->
    </initialWindow>

    <!-- Languages supported by application. Only these languages can be specified. -->
    <!-- <supportedLanguages>en de cs es fr it ja ko nl pl pt ru sv tr zh</supportedLanguages> -->

    <!-- The icon the system uses for the application. Optional. -->
    <!-- Place the icons in a 'source path' (e.g. in the 'src' directory). -->
    <!-- iPhone: 57x57, iPhone HD: 114x114, iPad: 72x72, iPad HD: 144x144 -->
    <icon>
        <image57x57>icon57.png</image57x57>
        <image72x72>icon72.png</image72x72>
        <image114x114>icon114.png</image114x114>
        <image144x144>icon144.png</image144x144>
    </icon>

    <!-- iOS specific capabilities -->
    <iPhone>
        <!-- A list of plist key/value pairs to be added to the application Info.plist -->
        <!-- UIDeviceFamily: 1 - iPhone/iPod Touch; 2 - iPad; both: universal app -->
    
        <InfoAdditions><![CDATA[            
            <key>UIDeviceFamily</key>
            <array>
                <string>1</string>
                <string>2</string>
            </array>
        ]]></InfoAdditions>
        
        <!-- Display Resolution for the app ("standard" or "high"). Optional. Default "standard" -->
        <requestedDisplayResolution>high</requestedDisplayResolution>
    </iPhone>
    
    <!-- Android specific capabilities -->
    <android>
        <manifestAdditions>
         <![CDATA[
             <manifest android:installLocation="auto">
                 <uses-permission android:name="android.permission.INTERNET"/>
                 <uses-configuration android:reqFiveWayNav="true"/>
                 <supports-screens android:normalScreens="true"/>
                 <uses-feature android:required="true" android:name="android.hardware.touchscreen.multitouch"/>
                 <application android:enabled="true">
                     <activity android:excludeFromRecents="false">
                         <intent-filter>
                             <action android:name="android.intent.action.MAIN"/>
                             <category android:name="android.intent.category.LAUNCHER"/>
                         </intent-filter>
                     </activity>
                 </application>
             </manifest>
         ]]>
        </manifestAdditions>
    </android>
    
</application>
Замени в applicatiom.xml
<supportedProfiles>desktop</supportedProfiles>
на
<supportedProfiles>mobileDevice</supportedProfiles>
__________________
Ко мне можно и нужно обращаться на ты)

Создать новую тему Ответ Часовой пояс GMT +4, время: 23:29.
Быстрый переход
  « Предыдущая тема | Следующая тема »  

Теги
air , AS3 , Starling , ошибка
Опции темы
Опции просмотра

Ваши права в разделе
Вы не можете создавать новые темы
Вы не можете отвечать в темах
Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения

BB коды Вкл.
Смайлы Вкл.
[IMG] код Вкл.
HTML код Выкл.


 


Часовой пояс GMT +4, время: 23:29.


Copyright © 1999-2008 Flasher.ru. All rights reserved.
Работает на vBulletin®. Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Перевод: zCarot
Администрация сайта не несёт ответственности за любую предоставленную посетителями информацию. Подробнее см. Правила.